The 2017 Australian Surfing Awards Incorporating The Hall of Fame


Check out all the highlights including legendary surf photographer and kneeboarder Peter Crawford becoming the 39th Inductee in the Hall of Fame whilst Matt Wilkinson and Tyler Wright were named Male and Female Surfer of The Year.

Australian Surfing Awards Similar Videos

More Similar Videos